Search found 45 matches

by mytreasure
Wed Jul 28, 2021 9:53 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, July 28
Replies: 2
Views: 25

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, July 28

Wife texts husband on a cold winter morning: "Windows frozen, won't open," Husband texts back: "Gently pour some lukewarm water over it, and then gently tap edges with a hammer." Wife texts back 10 minutes later: "Computer really messed up now." https://i.imgur.com/ZSSyuaC.jpg https://i.imgur.com/z...
by mytreasure
Tue Jul 27, 2021 10:18 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, July 27
Replies: 2
Views: 34

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, July 27


If you stay positive in a negative situation, you win.

~unknown



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Mon Jul 26, 2021 10:02 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, July 26
Replies: 1
Views: 29

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, July 26


Whether you think you can or can’t, either way, you are right.

~Henry Ford



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Fri Jul 23, 2021 10:17 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday July 23 - Sunday July 25
Replies: 3
Views: 47

INSPIRATION ~ Friday July 23 - Sunday July 25

"Sometimes life can be so disappointing" said the tiger cub to the fox. "Yes, it can, but it can also be so very inspiring. It can also be so very magical. In time you will know this. You will take what hurts and turn it into a garden full of flowers." ~R.M. Drake https://i.imgur.com/eP5NiNX.jpg ht...
by mytreasure
Thu Jul 22, 2021 8:23 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, July 22
Replies: 2
Views: 36

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, July 22


Life's pretty good, and why wouldn't it be? I'm a pirate, after all.

~Johnny Depp



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Wed Jul 21, 2021 9:53 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, July 21
Replies: 1
Views: 33

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, July 21

The most delicious part of Girl Scout cookies is the part where you justify eating an entire box in one sitting because you're supporting the next generation of women business leaders. Remember when you were little and you'd fall on the trampoline and everyone would keep jumping so you couldn't get...
by mytreasure
Tue Jul 20, 2021 10:15 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, July 20
Replies: 1
Views: 39

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, July 20


Charm is the ability to make someone else think that both of you are pretty wonderful.

~Kathleen Winsor



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Mon Jul 19, 2021 8:50 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, July 19
Replies: 2
Views: 45

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, July 19


There was never a night or a problem that could defeat sunrise or hope.

~Bernard Williams



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Fri Jul 16, 2021 9:53 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday July 16 - Sunday July 18
Replies: 1
Views: 75

INSPIRATION ~ Friday July 16 - Sunday July 18


When thinking about life remember this: no amount of guilt can solve the past and no amount of anxiety can change the future.

~unknown



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Thu Jul 15, 2021 8:14 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, July 15
Replies: 2
Views: 35

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, July 15


All my work's been disguise, really: hiding behind the character.

~David Jason



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Wed Jul 14, 2021 10:34 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, July 14
Replies: 1
Views: 39

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, July 14


A pessimist sees a dark tunnel.
An optimist sees light at the end of the tunnel.
A realist sees a freight train.
The train conductor sees 3 idiots standing on the track.




Image



Image Have a great day!
by mytreasure
Tue Jul 13, 2021 12:38 pm
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, July 13
Replies: 2
Views: 45

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, July 13


Truth is the torch that gleams through the fog without dispelling it.

~Claude Adrien Helvetius



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Mon Jul 12, 2021 10:43 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, July 12
Replies: 1
Views: 40

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, July 12

When it rains, the world softens around the edges; streets and sidewalks become a liquid mirror onto which light and colors bleed. When it rains, everything becomes beautiful... for a while. ~ John Mark Green https://i.imgur.com/Ywv4INP.jpg https://i.imgur.com/iMDzcUU.gif Have a wonderful week!
by mytreasure
Fri Jul 09, 2021 10:20 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday July 9 - Sunday July 11
Replies: 2
Views: 79

INSPIRATION ~ Friday July 9 - Sunday July 11


Some days there won't be a song in your heart.
Sing anyway.

~Emory Austin



Image



Image
by mytreasure
Thu Jul 08, 2021 8:40 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, July 8
Replies: 2
Views: 56

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, July 8


I like the challenge of trying different things and wondering whether it's going to work or whether I'm going to fall flat on my face.

~Johnny Depp



Image



Image