Search found 454 matches

by Chocolat
Thu Apr 22, 2021 12:04 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, April 22
Replies: 1
Views: 15

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, April 22

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 There is hope if people will begin to awaken that spiritual part of themselves, that heartfelt knowledge that we are caretakers of this planet. ~ Brooke Medicine Eagle https://i.imgur.com/ZGM3PNp.jpg [/font_comic] https://i.imgur.com/1xjQ9k7.jpg https://i.imgur.com...
by Chocolat
Wed Apr 21, 2021 12:14 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, April 21
Replies: 2
Views: 34

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, April 21

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 More Groaners.... How did the janitor get rich? Sweepstakes. My wife told me to stop stealing her kitchen utensils or else. But that's a whisk I'm willing to take. What happens when you boil a funny bone? It turns into a laughing stock. That's humerus. What did the...
by Chocolat
Tue Apr 20, 2021 12:00 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, April 20
Replies: 2
Views: 38

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, April 20

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 When you are educated, you'll believe only half of what you hear. When you're intelligent, you know which half. ~ Jerome Perryman https://i.imgur.com/Z6VjWgW.gif [/font_comic] https://i.imgur.com/ilwpTeR.gif :tulip: Happy Tuesday! :lilyrose: :hello: :lilyrose:
by Chocolat
Mon Apr 19, 2021 12:10 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, April 19
Replies: 2
Views: 33

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, April 19

Image

"They say one time around is all you get
But I'm still dancin’ so you lost your bet
~ Aerosmith

Image



Image

Have a peaceful week. :smiliewithhearts:

by Chocolat
Fri Apr 16, 2021 12:01 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday April 16 - Sunday April 18
Replies: 3
Views: 73

INSPIRATION ~ Friday April 16 - Sunday April 18

Image

"I've been told I smell good. I don't look like I smell good."
~ Johnny Depp


Image




Image

by Chocolat
Thu Apr 15, 2021 12:29 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, April 15
Replies: 1
Views: 32

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, April 15

Image

The color you see in perfect darkness is "Dark Gray" not black
and it is called "Eigengrau".
~ @Fact


Image



Image

by Chocolat
Wed Apr 14, 2021 10:06 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, April 14
Replies: 2
Views: 42

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, April 14

"double depresso".... :harhar:
by Chocolat
Wed Apr 14, 2021 12:14 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, April 14
Replies: 2
Views: 42

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, April 14

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 Haiku Corner: His friend was exiled From the mime troupe - it must have Been something he said He won’t go to the Star Wars themed café – he heard The food was chewy Beer is like the sun It rises in the yeast and It sets in the waist https://i.imgur.com/eRRnK5M.jpg...
by Chocolat
Tue Apr 13, 2021 12:43 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, April 13
Replies: 1
Views: 34

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, April 13

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 "A storyteller makes up things to help other people; a liar makes up things to help herself." ~ Daniel Wallace https://i.imgur.com/6QjU17K.png [/font_comic] https://i.imgur.com/8EI9mi7.jpg Have an easy day! :smiliewithhearts:
by Chocolat
Mon Apr 12, 2021 12:02 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Monday, April 12
Replies: 1
Views: 38

INSPIRATION ~ Monday, April 12

Image

The words you speak become the house you live in.
~ Hafiz

Image



Image

:myheart:

by Chocolat
Fri Apr 09, 2021 12:02 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Friday April 9 - Sunday April 11
Replies: 2
Views: 57

INSPIRATION ~ Friday April 9 - Sunday April 11

Image

Nothing is so strong as gentleness, nothing so gentle as real strength.
~ St. Francis de Sales


Image



Image

by Chocolat
Thu Apr 08, 2021 4:48 pm
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, April 8
Replies: 3
Views: 60

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, April 8

gipsyblues wrote:
Thu Apr 08, 2021 11:49 am
Thank you ladies for these great quotes. :heartflower:
:daisyforyou :heartdance:
by Chocolat
Thu Apr 08, 2021 12:11 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, April 8
Replies: 3
Views: 60

INSPIRATION ~ Thursday, April 8

Image

“To give dignity to another is above all things.”
~ old Cherokee adage


Image



Image

Happy Thursday! :lilyrose: :tulip: :lilyrose:

by Chocolat
Wed Apr 07, 2021 12:03 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, April 7
Replies: 1
Views: 42

INSPIRATION ~ Wednesday, April 7

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 An upper class mother looked down her nose at her son. "I have many years hence given up my porcine appetites. You will not tempt me." "Don't know what you're talking about, Mom, but I love bacon." "Well, then, carry on, my wayward son", replied his mother. "There ...
by Chocolat
Tue Apr 06, 2021 12:39 am
Forum: Inspiration
Topic: INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, April 6
Replies: 1
Views: 40

INSPIRATION ~ Tuesday, April 6

https://i.imgur.com/9VGKk1K.png?4 Geniuses can be scintillating and geniuses can be somber, but it’s that inescapable sorrowful depth that shines through — originality. ~ Jack Kerouac https://i.imgur.com/a51ttkx.jpg [/font_comic] https://i.imgur.com/lCp9D50.jpg :heartflower: